FlashDogs. FlashDogs. FlashDogs.

Here are a few thoughts from Mark, one of the founders of Flashdogs:

Metropolitan Dreams

Ebook Cover

The last year of my life has been slightly dreamlike.

I am not being over the top when I say that Flash Fiction has changed my life. It has helped me to focus on positive, creative and community projects when I was suffering deeply from grief. There are so many people that helped me with this new-found hobby and I’ll always be entirely grateful to them all.

The FlashDogs movement deserves an entire post. But not now.

Now I have to shout (belatedly) from the rooftops that we created a piece of magic in the form of FlashDogs: An Anthology.

34 Writers. 110 Stories. 1 Charity. 

The EBook charted in the UK top ten for the three categories it was listed in. It charted in the US top fifty for two out of three.

More importantly, it contained story after story of mind-blowing flash fiction.

This took up almost all of…

View original post 333 more words

Leave a Reply

