Flashdogs 2015 Solstice Anthology

flashdogspromo2

The second Flashdogs anthology is in the works. This one’s theme is Solstice, and it will contain the work of more than 30 writers of flash fiction from around the world, including me and my LCP partner Beth Deitchman.

Spearheaded by two lovely gentlemen from Great Britain, Mark A. King and David Shakes, Flashdogs is a collective of stellar writers who write super short stories. The word limit for this anthology is 1000 words or less. All proceeds go to charity.

Tam Rogers produces the gorgeous artwork for the Flashdogs’ covers and promotion.

I’m working furiously on my three solstice stories in the tiny snippets of time I have before work on Saturdays and Mondays.

One thought on “Flashdogs 2015 Solstice Anthology

  1. Pingback: What’s been going on? I’ve been writing–I promise! | Unmapped Country within Us

Leave a Reply

