Summer of Super Short Stories, Week One

Head on over to Luminous Creatures Press to write a story for the Summer of Super Short Stories!

My book, The Gantean, is featured. Lines from it serve as prompts in tandem with beautiful photos.

The first week’s line prompt is the very first line of my prologue: “Tell me a tale.”

And the photo prompt is this gorgeous forest scene:

my forest dream

Image credit: “My forest dream is still a dream” by Vinoth Chandar
from flickr (CC 2.0)
Image has not been altered from original form.
Leave a Reply

