Gantean Reviews

TGCOVER

Reviews are trickling in for The Gantean.

For those of you who like to read them (Dad?), here are links to a few of them:

Amazon Review 1

Amazon Review 2

Amazon Review 3

Goodreads Review 1

Goodreads Review 2

Goodreads Review 3

Have you read The Gantean yet? If so, add your review to either site! There are still opportunities to win free print copies by participating in Luminous Creatures Press’s Summer of Super Short Stories contest.

I’m madly editing the sequel to The Gantean, called The Cedna, as I write this, and I’m hoping to have it ready for a late Fall 2015 release. Next month I might even get specific about dates in my “Goals” post.

Extra: I know there must be at least a few women out there who read The Gantean and thought…I wish I could see a picture of all those ball gowns. Check out my pinterest board, Lethemian fashion, to see how I envision what those profligate sayantaq southerners might wear.

2 thoughts on “Gantean Reviews

  1. Yes, I do read a lot of reviews, Tochter, and these six on your Gantean are excellent. You must be very pleased. All well here, especially Toby and Lizzie, both of whom are prone. Love, Your Papa Date: Tue, 21 Jul 2015 18:12:36 +0000 To: streetjb@hotmail.com

    Like

  2. Pingback: August Goals | emily june street

Leave a Reply

