New Pilates Blog

fencer

I’m finally getting it together to make a separate Pilates blog. As of today, this WordPress site will be all about my writing, and my Pilates information (which was always very sparse) will head over to a brand new blog on tumblr, Emily’s Pilates: http://pilatesejs.tumblr.com/

Go ahead and check it out of you are interested in learning more about my Pilates life. I’ll be posting 1-2 new home exercises a week, plus other thoughts about physicality. In the photo above you see my long time client and fellow Pilates instructor/superhero, Christine, and me doing an exercise called “The Fencer.” We practice in case we suddenly find ourselves immersed in the world of Tales of Blood & Magic…

One thought on “New Pilates Blog

  1. Dear Emily, We are all excited by the arrival of your pilates blog. I look forward to all your posts there. Maybe I’ll even improve a little. Nancy says she wants to learn “The Fencer”. Also very glad to have The Cedna! Love, Dad Date: Mon, 27 Jul 2015 19:33:59 +0000 To: streetjb@hotmail.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

