Velo Races Kickstarter: Last Call!

Today is the final day to support the Kickstarter for The Velocipede Races.

Need more convincing to support? You can read my blog series about the Kickstarter and the book:

About the publisher, Elly Blue/Microcosm, and why they use Kickstarter

About the importance of fiction

My thought process in writing TVR

And a book excerpt!

I’m sending out a huge thank you to everyone who has already supported the project and me. I’m so grateful you’ve helped me realize this dream.

Next month I’ll be shifting gears to focus on the upcoming release of The Cedna, Tales of Blood & Light Book 2, part prequel, part sequel, to The Gantean. More about that soon!

Leave a Reply

