The Cedna available for Pre-Order

Pre-order The Cedna here!

CednaMaster2EBP

If you haven’t yet heard, Tales of Blood & Light, Book Two, THE CEDNA, is up on Amazon and ready for pre-orders. It’ll be delivered on 12-27-2015.

I have the print proof in hand as I write, and it is looking fantastic. If you love physical books and wish to pre-order a signed and doodled flesh and bones (er, paper and ink, I mean) copy direct from me, just let me know! The cost is $9.99. For Marin/California people, I should be able to have the books to you in time for Christmas gifts.

And here’s a top secret fact: for the next five days, THE GANTEAN, Tales of Blood & Light, Book One ebook is available for a free download at Amazon. FREE!

I’m off to work on revisions to BOOK 3! I’m stuck at home with a bad head cold that’s preventing me from lying down, so I may as well be upright and editing.

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

