Sterling Pre-Order & Cover Reveal

Last night I sneakily changed my background picture on Facebook to the official cover for Tales of Blood & Light Book Three, Sterling, so some lucky people got an early preview. Here it is, officially revealed. And you can click on the picture to pre-order the book!

Sterling

You may be interested to know this tidbit about all the T0B&L covers: each one has a dominant color, which is the color of the narrator’s aetherlight. Readers of the series will know that aetherlight is sort of like one’s aura, the essential energy that feeds a person in the layer of magic.

Sterling now has her own page here on my blog website, where you can also pre-order her story, read a tiny book teaser, or find a link to add the book on Goodreads. Adding the book to your “want to read shelf” on Goodreads is a great, no-commitment way to help it get a little visibility before it is out.

Enjoy!

5 thoughts on “Sterling Pre-Order & Cover Reveal

  1. Congrats on your book.
    I also have a little book on Amazon that I’d love your support on. It’s a short story collection, It’s Complicated: Short Stories About Long Relationships. Both paperback and Kindle versions are available on Amazon today!
    #ItsComplicatedStories
    I’d love the support and if you have Kindle Unlimited, it’s prob free for you.
    Happy reading and thank you and I’ll check out yours
    http://Runwright.Net

    Like

  2. Congrats on your book. I just added it on Goodreads and will order it online. I love the cover.
    I would also love your support of my book.
    My short story collection is called, It’s Complicated: Short Stories About Long Relationships. Both paperback and Kindle versions are available on Amazon today!
    #ItsComplicatedStories
    I’d love the support and if you have Kindle Unlimited, it’s prob free for you too.
    Happy reading and thanks!
    http://Runwright.Net

    Like

Leave a Reply

