July 2016 Goals

I was a little late this month on goals because I was on vacation with my husband in Kansas City, for a family reunion.

Last month I made three low-key goals to:

  1. Work on ToB&L Book 4 revision. CHECK
  2. Post at least 4 new exercises to my Pilates Blog. CHECK
  3. Do publicity for STERLING. Her pub date is JUNE 27th–I have a blog and a giveaway planned, and I may be doing a few interviews on others’ blogs, too. CHECK

I liked having a fewer goals and more freedom, so this month I’m only doing a few goals, too. Here they are:

  1. Work on ToB&L Book 4 revision.
  2. Post at least 4 new exercises to my Pilates Blog.
  3. Keep working on various formatting and editing projects I’m working on for other writers.

 

Leave a Reply

